We are support of G-GLOBAL youth movement of S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University

We are support of G-GLOBAL youth movement of S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University
We, support of the G-GLOBAL student youth movement, appeal to all young people of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the open letter.
We are in favor of realization of the ideas of the Head of State NursultanNazarbayev at the communication platform «G-Global».
We are for the participation of young people in Kazakhstan in the discussion processes of actual development issues of national and world economy!
We are for the opportunity to develop the most priority directions of the economy development for the country and the world.
We are to strengthen leading positions of our country at the international arena!
As it is known, at present, the economic situation in the world is characterized by uncertainty and instability. The crisis is having a negative impact on virtually all aspects of socio-economic development of society and therefore almost all countries are trying to work out mechanisms to counter the crisis. Currently, in order to find way out of the world economy crisis, meetings and sessions of the heads of a number of leading countries (Alliance G8, G20) were held and the meetings of heads of some of the leading countries. However, these meetings were mainly held at the highest political level and the views of the general population living in these countries and states which are not included into these associations were not taken into consideration.
In this regard, the initiative to establish «G-Global» communication platform, which would be aimed at developing effective solutions way out of the global financial crisis by generating ideas of the world scientific community, talented young people, representatives of public and business structures, and to develop proposals for the G20 was launched by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan NursultanNazarbayev at the ceremony dedicated to the 20th anniversary of Kazakhstan’s independence.
At present «G-Global» communication platform – is a multifunctional Internet platform where the world minds united to discuss global issues of the world development. In a short time it united more than 30 000 users from 150 countries.
The project was supported by 14 Nobel Prize winners – Robert Mundell, John Nash, Robert Kornberg, Eric Maskin, John Aumann, Finn Kydland, James Mirrlees and others, as well as representatives of international organizations, business, education and science, which are now active participants of this platform.
Social network of the Kazakh intellectuals and the international community is seeking solutions for a broad range of issues that affect the future of the world. Every day, the conditions for interactive, open and public debates on socio-economic, political, cultural, demographic, and many other issues are created for the international expert community.
Participants of «G-Global» communication platform, by placing publications exchanging their views on a wide range of actual issues, enter into cooperation in the field of their scientific and business interests.
In the framework of the annual Astana Economic Forum the “Eurasian Economic Club of Scientists” Association holds competitions of «G-Global» communication platform, by the results of which the best works are published in the magazine “Eurasian Economic Review» (Eurasian economic review), which publishes the works of Nobel Prize winners, famous political, public figures and and scholars. Besides that the winners of the competition receive honorable diplomas and certificates awarded with money and encouraging prizes aimed at supporting of future scientific work.
The role of young people, especially students, plays a significant role in the development of the society, and this has been emphasized by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan NursultanNazarbayev on repeated occasions.
Almost half of the Earth’s population is young people under 27 years old, most of them lives in cities and are involved in a global information system. Today’s youth has all the necessary qualities to develop and implement measures to improve development of socio-economic system of the state, stimulation of innovation activities, development of “green economy” principles, etc. Taking this into account, it becomes increasingly clear that to solve global challenges, especially in the face of global economic turmoil, the active involvement of young people at regional, national and international levels into the discussion process and development of incentive mechanisms is necessary. So the young generation has to become an active “champion” for implementation of the measures addressed to solvation of the current issues of national and world economy, and not an unconcerned observer.
Please register to the official website of the Communication platform www.group-global.org.
In view of the above mentioned, in anticipation of the upcoming Astana Economic Forum, we encourage student youth to actively support the Headquarters Support of «G-Global» youth movement, the activity of which aims to implementation of the ideas of the Head of State N.A. Nazarbayev at «G-Global» Communication platform.
We are the following generations, responsible for our own fate, own country, own world.
We are supportof «G-GLOBAL» youth movementof S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

ОТКРЫТОЕ ПИСЬМО
молодежного движения G-GLOBAL

студенческой молодежи Республики Казахстан Мы, молодежного движения G-GLOBAL студенческой молодежи, обращаемся ко всей молодежи Республики Казахстан с открытым письмом.
Мы – за реализацию идей Главы государства Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева на Коммуникативной площадке «G-Global».
Мы – за участие молодых людей Казахстана в процессе обсуждения актуальных вопросов развития отечественной и мировой экономики!
Мы – за возможность выработать наиболее приоритетные направления развития экономики страны и мира.
Мы – за укрепление лидирующих позиций нашей страны на международной арене!
Как известно, в настоящее время экономическая обстановка в мире характеризуется неопределенностью и нестабильностью. Кризисы оказывают отрицательное влияние практически на все стороны социально-экономического развития общества и поэтому почти все страны пытаются выработать механизмы противодействия кризису. В настоящее время, в целях поиска решений выхода из кризиса мировой экономики проводились встречи и заседания руководителей ряда ведущих стран (Альянсы G8, G20). Однако данные встречи проходили, в основном, на высшем политическом уровне и не учитывали мнения широких слоев населения, проживающих в данных странах и государствах, не входящих в данные союзы.
В этой связи, Президентом Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаевым на торжественном заседании, посвященном 20-летию независимости Казахстана, была выдвинута инициатива о создании Коммуникативной площадки «G-Global», которая была бы нацелена на выработку эффективных решений выхода из мирового финансового кризиса путем генерации идей мирового ученного сообщества, молодых одаренных людей, представителей общественных и бизнес-структур, и разработку предложений для стран G20.
В настящее время Коммуникативная площадка «G-Global» – это многофункциональная Интернет-платформа, где объединены мировые умы для обсуждения глобальных вопросов мирового развития. За короткое время она объединила более 30 000 пользователей из 150 стран мира.
Проект поддержали 14 лауреатов Нобелевской премии — Роберт Манделл, Джон Нэш, Роберт Корнберг, Эрик Маскин, Джон Ауманн, Финн Кидланд, Джеймс Миррлис и др., а также представители международных организаций, бизнеса, образования и науки, которые в настоящее время являются активными участниками данной платформы.
Социальная сеть интеллектуалов Казахстана и мирового сообщества занята поиском решений обширного круга вопросов, от которых зависит будущее всего мира. Ежедневно создаются условия для мирового экспертного сообщества для интерактивных, открытых и публичных дискуссий по социально-экономическим, политическим, культурным, демографическим и многим другим вопросам.
Участники Коммуникативной площадки «G-Global», размещая публикации, обмениваясь своими мнениями по широкому кругу актуальных вопросов, налаживают сотрудничество в сфере своих научных и деловых интересов.
В рамках ежегодного Астанинского Экономического форума Ассоциация «Евразийский экономический клуб ученых» проводит конкурсы Коммуникативной площадки «G-Global», по результатам которой лучшие работы выходят в журнале «Евразийский экономический обзор» (Eurasianeconomicreview), где публикуются труды нобелевских лауреатов, известных политических, общественных деятелей и ученых. Помимо этого, победители конкурса получают почетные дипломы и сертификаты, отмечаются денежными и поощрительными призами, направленными на поддержку дальнейшей научной работы.
Роль молодежи, особенно студенческой, играет большую роль в развитии общества страны, и это неоднократно подчеркивалось Президентом Республики Казахстан Нурсултаном Назарбаевым.
Почти половина населения Земли – это молодые люди в возрасте до 27 лет, большинство из которых живет в городах и вовлечены в глобальную информационную систему. Нынешняя молодежь обладает всеми необходимыми качествами для выработки и реализации мер по совершенствованию развития социально-экономической системы государства, стимулирования инновационной деятельности, разработки принципов «зеленной экономики» и т.д. Принимая это во внимание, все более явным становится то, что для решения глобальных проблем, особенно в условиях глобальных экономических потрясений, необходимо активное вовлечение молодежи на региональном, национальном и международном уровне в процесс обсуждения и выработки механизмов стимулирования. Т.е. молодое поколение должно стать активным «проводником» реализации мер, направленных на решение актуальных вопросов отечественной и мировой экономики, а не безучастным наблюдателем.
В связи с вышесказанным, в преддверии предстоящего проведения Астанинского Экономического форума, мы призываем студенческую молодежь активно поддержать молодежного движения «G-Global», деятельность которого направлена на реализацию идей Главы государства Н.А. Назарбаева на Коммуникативной площадке «G-Global».
Зарегистрируйтесь на официальном сайте Коммуникативной площадки www.group-global.org.